Administrative Staff

Our Staff

Cheryl Rayl


Licensed Professional Counselor – Supervisor (LPC-S) Master Addiction Counselor (MAC)


Lindsey Rayl

Director of Business Development

SJoseph pic

Sylvia Orozco-Joseph

Community Educator

Chelsea Bryant

Chelsea Bryant

Practice Administrator

Nikita Yarbrough

Nikita Yarbrough

Director of Employee Success and Compliance

Placeholder Staff

Taylor Dyson, Ph.D LMFT

Lewisville Staff

Heather Powers, LPC

Heather Cupp, LPC

Our Staff

David Simeone, LPC

David Laubach

David Laubach, LPC

Our Staff

Sofia Lopez Galvan, LPC

Bilingual English/Spanish

James Clark1

James Clark, LCDC

Jennifer Sanchez LPC-Associate Supervised by Cheryl Rayl LPC-S

Jennifer Sanchez, LPC, LCDC

Zaineb Hassan-LMSW, RPT-Intern

Zaineb Hassan, LMSW

Shelley Howard -LPC-Associate, Registered Yoga Teacher

Shelley Howard, LPC

Registered Yoga Teacher

Katie- Grace Website

Katie Huchton, LCDC, LPC

Associate Supervised by Cheryl Rayl LPC-S


Liam Kelly, LPC

Associate Supervised by Cheryl Rayl, MS, LPC-S

Sofia Page

Sofia Page, LMSW

Greg Holly

Gregory Holly, CTRS

Alexis Writtenberry (1)

Alexis Writtenberry, RD, LD

William Warnky

William Warnky, LCDC

Nicolete Aguon

Nicolete Aguon, LMFT

Associate Supervised by Debra Smith-Taylor

Donna Forster

Donna Forster, LMSW

Angela Anderson

Angela Anderson, PMHNP

Placeholder Staff

Serra Ramey, LPC

Fort Worth Staff

David Waldrop Profile Picture

David Waldrop, LMSW

Katherine Ladd MS LCDC

Katherine Ladd, LCDC

Kyra Cooper

Kyra Cooper, LPC

Associate supervised by Cheryl Rayl, LPC-S



Erica Ramage, LPC

Brittani Trumble Kinnebrew

Brittani Trumble Kinnebrew, LCDC

Kevin Bolt

Kevin Bolt, LPC